3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 06:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Auntie Dani

Babysitter / nanny

Not available,
Calgary, T2Z3N2
Alberta, Canada
Danielle Smith
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I just moved to Calgary to take care of two of my littlest nephews, 9 months and 4 years (starting afternoon school this fall). I had my own privately run dayhome in Edmonton, and I am offering child care in the pretty much the same capacity as I did there.
I have room for 3 full time friends for my nephews, age range of Jan 2015 to Dec 2016.
Located in McKenzie Lake neighbourhood in Southeast Calgary next to Douglasdale/Glen, McKenzie Towne, Cranston, and Auburn Bay.
Available 6:15 am to 6 pm Monday thru Friday
Varying nutritious breakfasts, lunches and snacks included. Following Canadian Food guidelines. (1 breakfast, 1 lunch and 2 snacks)
There is lots of room to play
There are toys, books, learning activities and arts/crafts to keep their minds busy.
Daily outdoor play (weather permitting) fun at the park and in the back yard, on rainy days we'll keep busy in the house.
I encourage children to experience “real life” activities (helping prepare meals & snacks, baking & decorating our baked goods and cleaning up after themselves).
The home is pet friendly, I have 2 cats that stay downstairs, and there are 2 very kid friendly dogs.
The place is cleaned daily.
Payment schedule can be monthly, bimonthly, biweekly, or weekly : all PRE-care.
Will provide monthly receipts. Also provide year end receipts for tax purposes.
I am certified in Children's CPR and First Aid
Can provide a Criminal Record Check/Information Check upon requests


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2018-08-02 10:41:30
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
72% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider