3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. Closed
Tue. Closed
Wed. Closed
Thu. Closed
Fri. Closed

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 2
Number of employees 2
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Marilyn - nanny or babysitter

Babysitter / nanny

Not available,
Canmore, T1W0M4
Alberta, Canada
Marilyn
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hi, I am a mature woman who has extensive experience caring for children. I can take care of children of any age! It is so much fun for me to take preschoolers outside to playgrounds and for walks.
The family that I cared for recently, have been with me for three and a half years. I started taking care of these twins when they were 18 months old. Now they are five years and ready for school. So now I have to look for more options in Babysitting.
I love children, they energize me! I am enthusiast, friendly, flexible and caring. It is a pleasure for me to follow each families values. I respect each family I work with. I usually bring a little bag of tricks each day to pull out in case I need a distraction, like a puppet or coloring sheet. crafts with children are great fun too! Most of the time when I count to 3 for listening I do not have to do time out. The little ones listen by the time finish saying the #1!
I am looking forward to hearing from a family that I hope I will be with for a few years. I love to be with a child growing up from infant. However I am available for any type of babysitting. Evenings, weekends even overnight.
Admission conditions
Babysitting in either Banff, Canmore, Exshaw, Deadmans, or Cochrane areas. I live in Canmore AB.
I am fully vaccinated against Covid. I use Covid precautions as necessary and the family wishes.
Special needs and Behavioral management is some of my expertise. I have first aid and cpr.
I can be pet friendly depending on the pets behavior and cleanliness. Most dogs love me !


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2021-07-20 14:56:29
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
52% 40%
Previous daycare / childcare providerNext daycare / childcare provider

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider