3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 05:00am - 09:00pm
Tue. 05:00am - 09:00pm
Wed. 05:00am - 09:00pm
Thu. 05:00am - 09:00pm
Fri. 05:00am - 09:00pm

Sat. 11:00am - 09:00pm
Sun. 05:00am - 09:00pm
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

SAHM offering care in my North Edmonton home

Babysitter / nanny

Not available,
Edmonton, T5C0M8
Alberta, Canada
Chelsey Grant
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Playroom

Girls

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hi there. I am the mother of three wonderful little girls. I am currently looking into caring for one or two children in my home. I have a large bright playroom and fenced yard. I already do snack time, play time and craft time with my own girls and will of course offer other age-appropriate activities for your children. I have extra cribs and playpens if needed for nap time. I am not a day home and my experience with childcare is only in caring for my own children and the children of friends and family members. I am, however, a former education student at the University of Alberta (currently on a two-year stop out while raising my young children) and have a lot of knowledge about children's needs for happy and healthy growth and development. I love children. I am a very caring person. I am EXTREAMLY safety conscious and my house is very safe with no smokers or pets. I live in NE Edmonton (Delwood area). I can also offer before/after school care for children who attend Delwood school..including picking up and dropping off. Wages are negotiable.

I am totally flexable in hours (early mornings/evenings/part time/full time). I would even be avaible for weekends with the exception of Saturday mornings (8:30-10:30) when I take my oldest daughter to ballet.

If you are interested please e-mail me at chelseyg@ualberta.ca

Thank you.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2007-12-29 19:48:50
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
52% 40%
Daycare in Edmonton

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Did you know?
Current available openings are updated constantly. Come back often to see the newest daycare openings in your neighborhood!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider