3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Tue. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Wed. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Thu. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Fri. 06:30am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Song Bird Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Airdrie, T4A2C9
Alberta, Canada
Melanie-Vivianne
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Airdrie

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Our dayhome is located in the Big Springs area in Airdrie, in a friendly neighborhood.

Currently looking to care for a child between the ages of newborn to 18 months.

I am a homeschooling Mom of a 13 year old daughter (who is available for babysitting evenings & weekends! :D). I have been a music educator (and still am) for children aged 3-17 years old for the last 17 years and really love it, which is why music is often heard around here!

I offer a respectable, nurturing and professional home care option for your child(ren). With 13 years of experience raising children, you can be assured that your child(ren) will be in excellent care and safe hands.

I'm an educator of etiquette, knowledge and affection. You can be assured that your child(ren) will have a pleasant and enjoyable experience in my care. I'm extremely patient with, and attentive to, all children and their needs. Very little goes by me unnoticed!

Learning will be taught through music, fun play, stories, crafts, outings and during meal time.

My home is a smoke free environment with lots of playing space!

We have a fenced-in back yard and a near-by park!

EXCELLENT references available. Both my daughter and I have first-aid/CPR training!


Stuff for parents....

- Year end Receipts
-Photo's taken so you won't miss a beat
-Reasonable rates
-Safe and loving home
* Available upon request (in advance) Daily Report sheets sent home every day so you know eacatly what you little one did all day!

Rates are; Monthly rate of $675/Month~Full-time
Admission conditions
Must love pets as we have a cat.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2012-02-10 21:17:55
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
48% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 130 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider