3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Erin Ashley

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T2W3G5
Alberta, Canada
Erin
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

My name is Erin. I'm a mother of 2. My son is 3 1/2 and my daughter is 2. I left my position in Physical Therapy at the Alberta Children's Hospital because I had problems with the day home my kids were in. I decided that I would provide the level of care I expected for my kids, to others kids. It is very difficult for a parent to leave their child(ren) in another persons care and hope that they are being well cared for. Well, I can guarantee you that your child(ren) will get that here.

I offer

* fresh, healthy homemade meals (lunch and 2 snacks)
* most of the meat is hormone and antibiotic free
* little to no salt added
* little to no packaged foods used in my home
* the kids are very busy, we do daily activities that may include, outside time (lots in the spring, summer, fall less in the winter), baking, cooking, crafts, colouring, play doh, painting, dancing, singing, stories, learning workbooks, dress up, movie making, special days and more
*Police Record Check
* I am a certified CPR and First Aid instructor for almost 9 years therefore I am well prepared for most incidents and also safety conscious

I am looking for 2 kids age 2-5. I can also do drop ins on Tuesday and Thursdays. If this is what you are looking for give me a call
I can also do before and after school care for any schools in Cedarbrae area. Transport to and from school not offered, however, I live right across the street from St.Cyril school and could watch them walk to school if you are okay with that.

Half day school still takes a full time spot, so full time fees still apply. Before and After School care will be dependant on how many hours the child will be in my care. I would likely do an hourly rate.

Erin 403-689-7994


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2012-02-07 15:25:55
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
74% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
DaycareBear receives more than 155 700 unique pageviews each month; that's nearly 1.9 million pages per year!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider