3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Kiddie Junction

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T3M0K7
Alberta, Canada
Tammie
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I am a mom of a 2 year old boy and a 10 month old girl; I will be offering daily crafts to take home as well as lots of indoor and outdoor play (TV time will be limited to quiet time only). I will be structuring a portion of my days as learning time for all ages (ex. we will practice a letter each week and make a craft and chose a weekly color that corresponds with that letter); there will be themed days, (Crazy Hair, Pizza Party... Etc) Free Play, Songs, Birthday Celebrations, Games, Story time and daily outdoor play. (Our summers will be spent mostly outdoors in the parks learning about the outdoors and having picnics or in the backyard).
We have a smoke free facility; however we have one Hypoallergenic dog (Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier) who loves kids.
I will be offering healthy delicious hot breakfast, lunch and 2 snacks daily (we are a peanut friendly facility).
Everything beyond Diapers, Wipes and Formula will be supplied for your little ones comfort and care.
I am certified in CPR and First Aid and my husband and I both have current Police Clearance.
Admission conditions
I do not provide transportation to and from school as I dont have a large enough vehicle.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2013-08-26 12:44:39
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
51% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider