3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing 2 reviews

Music and Melodie's Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T2J6L8
Alberta, Canada
Melodie
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website

Backyard

Dining area

Playroom

Kitchen

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hi, I am a mom of 3 children ages 7 years, 6 years and 2 years with 5 years experience in child care.
I have a smoke free and pet friendly home.
My goal is to provide a safe, family environment that shows love and friendship, while allowing your children to feel at home and like part of the family. I believe children learn through play and benefit from a structured yet flexible schedule. There is 2 play areas, 2 bathrooms and kitchen as well as separate rooms for nap times. We will go outside and in my fenced backyard that has a swing set and plenty of play toys (weather permitting), there is also crafts and activities every day. We have a few parks close by to play at in the spring, summer and fall. I provide a healthy breakfast, lunch and 2 snacks everyday. All food is homemade and healthy!
School Runs are made to Deer Run Community Centre and Deer Run Elementary School and car seats are provided.
My Husband and I both have our First Aid and Child CPR. I have my Police Clearance.
My hours are 7 am to 5:30 pm Monday to Friday.
I have two full time or part-time spots available for children aged 12 months to 8 years.
I look forward to working with parents to achieve a common goal, and to offer them peace of mind in knowing their children are receiving quality care.

For more information please contact Melodie at (403) 217-1595, or by email at melodie98@hotmail.com


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2017-11-27 11:21:17
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
84% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider