Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Mon. Closed
Tue. Closed
Wed. Closed
Thu. Closed
Fri. Closed

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
Number of employees 1
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Beanz Dayhome

Family / home daycare,

Not available,
Airdrie, T4B1B4
Alberta, Canada
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
not available
Daycare in Airdrie

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !


Dayhome in Edgewater Airdrie. "My house is yours!" Why have your children spend their days in a basement playroom when they can have a main floor kidís domain, with lots of natural lighting overlooking a park with green space? My name is Christine and I have been watching children for over 6 years. I have a 5yr old son and baby on the way (due February). Currently I have 2 spots available for full-time care(between the age of 3-5) and can also offer before/after school care for the A.E.Bowers kindergarten morning class (9am-Noon). My dayhome is situated in a cul-de-sac with trails leading to Nose Creek Park and A.E.Bowers (no roads to cross) my hours are 7am-5pm Monday thru Friday. I provide a healthy complete breakfast, 2 snacks and a wholesome lunch. (Sample meal plan given to parents upon registration) I have a structured play schedule including lots of hands-on activities & crafts, storytelling, games and outdoor play. I am CPR/First Aid certified, with recent police clearance and intervention checks on all members of my household. I am currently in the midst of becoming a certified registered dayhome through Community Links of Airdrie. We are a smoke-free house. We do have 2 dogs. A small Maltese (indoors) and a German shepherd who primarily resides outdoors. Both have been raised around children. If youíre interested in joining my dayhome, please contact me for rates and to schedule a meet and greet. Hope to hear from you soon

Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2012-09-05 11:06:58
61% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
DaycareBear receives more than 155 700 unique pageviews each month; that's nearly 1.9 million pages per year!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider