3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 2
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Maw Bebe Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Airdrie, T4B0P2
Alberta, Canada
Amber
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Airdrie

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hi Moms and Dads! I am Miss Amber and I offer full-time and part-time care. I am a stay-at-home mom of 2, my son is almost 2 and my daughter is 7 months. My children love to play and so do I.

We have theme days, pj days, movie days and more! We also love to celebrate birthdays with the birthday child's choice of lunch and cake - YUM!

Our community has lots to do for children of all ages. We have parks within walking distance (a new skate park/splash park/playground) and a HUGE field to run around in right across the street.

We will have story time, craft time, game time, free play and learning time (age appropriate). We are in the process of putting a play area into the basement for even more fun!

I know how hard it is to get kids up, ready, fed and out the door, so I will be offering breakfast, lunch and snacks for all children as well as beverages through out the day (milk/juice x2 then water for remainder of day)

My home is smoke free and pet free. I have my Child Care First Aid, Standard First Aid as well as my CPR B&C certification. I am a Mortgage Specialist by trade so I have had my Certified Criminal Record Check (fingerprints and all!) done within the past year.

My dayhome is open from 7am-6pm, times can be negotiable if need be.

I look forward to giving your child a safe and FUN place to play all day.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2012-09-20 11:59:36
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
65% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Did you know?
Current available openings are updated constantly. Come back often to see the newest daycare openings in your neighborhood!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider