Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Mon. 07:00am - 05:15pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:15pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:15pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:15pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:15pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 2
Number of employees 1
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Smiley's Dayhome

Family / home daycare,

Not available,
Airdrie, T4B0M2
Alberta, Canada
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
not available


Side walk chalk

Bouncy balls

Nearby park

Backyard play centre

Scooter and map carpet

Dinning room

Smiley's dayhome

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !


Hi - My name is Jodi and I am a stay at home Mom to 2 wonderful children; a 9 year old girl and a 6 year old boy. I have 2 full time spots open immediately and 2 Before & After School spots.

I have been running a busy dayhome for about 5 years now. I currently transport to OLQP and could also do Herron's Crosing. My hours are 7 am - 5:15 pm. Two snacks and lunch are provided; a wide variety of food is served from healthy options to the occasional treat.

I provide a fun, loving and laid back environment. Our house is clean, spacious and designed with kids in mind. We have a main floor playroom with lots of fun toys, books and educational posters for working on numbers, colors, shapes, telling time, ect. The kids always love to do coloring and crafts. We have a developed basement with a second small playroom. Our backyard is filled with toys and a swing set (weather permitting) and there is a park within walking distance. Our home is pet and smoke free.

We often plan field trips/outings ranging from Calaway Park or the movies to a trip to the store. Theme days are always a favorite amongst the kids, especially pj day's.

I offer a warm, loving, respectful environment and expect the same in return :) I want my home to feel like an extension of yours so your child is comfortable and feels like part of our family. I value open communication so everyone is on the same page when it comes to the kids :) We have a pet free and smoke free home.

I have RCMP security clearance check and references available.

Monthly rate is $750 for full time care; daily rate/part time is $45; before and after school rates range from $350-$500 depending on hours required.

Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2016-11-28 11:34:01
90% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider