3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:30am - 05:15pm
Tue. 06:30am - 05:15pm
Wed. 06:30am - 05:15pm
Thu. 06:30am - 05:15pm
Fri. 06:30am - 05:15pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Kim's Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T2J4R1
Alberta, Canada
Kim
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I am a mother of 2 wonderful children, aged 8 & 10 years, and I am excited to have a day home in the community of Queensland!

I will offer arts and crafts, theme/educational days, puzzles & games, play at the park located directly across the street from my home, and more, from Monday to Friday, 6:30 am to 5:00 pm. There will be daily outings (weather permitting), play in my fenced backyard (again, weather permitting) as well as educational play during each day.

I am offering full and part time care and I will transport children to and from Haultain Memorial School and Great Beginnings Pre-School if needed (both are within walking distance from my home).
I have a smoke free home with lots of room dedicated to play for the children.

My police check is flawless and I am Infant/Child/Adult CPR and First Aid certified.

My goal is to provide a safe and happy place for children where they can learn and grow physically, emotionally, intellectually, and socially at their own pace. I believe children learn through play and benefit from a structured yet flexible schedule. I look forward to working with parents to achieve my goal, and to offer them peace of mind in knowing they are receiving quality care.

Monthly rates are also offered. Please contact me for details.
Admission conditions
I have two small, low shedding dogs who love children


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2012-12-22 14:02:07
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
69% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Did you know?
DaycareBear.ca has helped over 20950 daycare providers fill out their openings since its launch in January 2006!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider