3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 2
Number of employees 0
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Mountain Views

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T2J5G5
Alberta, Canada
Stacey
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello, I have just moved here from the UK and am now in a position to offer my services as a child minder. I have 3 years experience in child minding. I have had first aid training for the last 10 years. I have 2 children of my own, a 4 year old boy and a 18 month old girl. I have vacancies for 1 full time child and an afternoon child. I specialize in infants, up to pre-school. I will take babies from 3 months. (younger infants are negotiable).
From September I will have another full time space.
I have an 8 seater van so we tend to go to the park and play. I have a large yard and are currently in the process of getting to some garden toys. I have a playroom with toys ranging from newborn to pre-school for both boys and girls. This is a completely smoke free home. Neither my husband or I smoke.
I am available to do pick ups from the local school red deer lake that my son will be attending in September and provide an after school programme.
I do have pets. They are friendly and loving.
The way I work is I do things your way. I work to your schedule and routines. I am available from any time in the morning until 5pm. You can negotiate longer hours. I am also available for babysitting and over night baby sitting. I am amazingly flexible and can accommodate your needs. Special rates for more than one child from a family.
I have lots of things to do here and lots of room to do it. I am located along 37 st SW. Thats south of the 22x.
Please contact me for further details. Thank you.
Admission conditions
I have 3 dogs. They are loving and very affectionate. I can keep them away from your children if you required.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2007-12-29 19:48:54
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
47% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider