3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Lil Ladybugs Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T3M0X5
Alberta, Canada
Amy
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I am a caring mother of 2 wonderful children and I operate a childcare service in the SE community of Mahogany, a community close to Auburn Bay, Cranston, Copperfield, New Brighton and McKenzie Towne.

I offer well-balanced breakfast, lunch and 2 snacks as well as beverages throughout the day.  We spend our time exploring new and exciting things both indoors and outdoors.  The children have access to the entire home and we enjoy arts&crafts, stories, singing, dancing and un-structured freeplay with many colourful age-appropriate toys.  I have a safe and secure back yard for lots of outdoor play, as well, we are a short walk to 3 wonderful parks which we attend daily. 

Lil Ladybugs dayhome is open from Monday-Friday 7:00am-5:00pm.

It is my goal that all of the children in my care feel comfortable, safe and respected while they have fun and learn.  I want your child(ren) to wake up excited to come and play with their friends and leave with a sense of pride in the things that they accomplished and with new friendships. 
Admission conditions
I offer a non-smoking environment.

We have a 9 year old Labrador Retriever named Ti. Ti is wonderful with children and is a true member of our family.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2015-03-21 17:28:56
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
45% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider