3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 04:30pm
Tue. 07:30am - 04:30pm
Wed. 07:30am - 04:30pm
Thu. 07:30am - 04:30pm
Fri. 07:30am - 04:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 2
Number of employees 1
Location
Bigger map
Listing Reviews

Yousra Daycare

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

89 Malvern Drive,
Nepean, K2J1M8
Ontario, Canada
Chaibia
Email: click here
Tel.: (613) 825-6950
Website
not available

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
2 openings 2 months - 4 years Oct 2020 40.00 $CAD
1 opening 18 months - 2 years Oct 2020 42.00 $CAD

Description

Hello!
I have a home daycare in Barrhaven. I am working under an agency therefore accepting subsidies but also able to run privately. Along with 20 years of experience , I also have a Childhood Education certificate from the University of Montreal and I have experience as an educator with francophone centers. I recently updated my CPR and First Aid certification to ensure a safe environment for the children. There is also no smoking allowed and no pets. Healthy homemade meals are provided for the children and trips to the nearby park and playgrounds will be made regular. We are close to a library and many parks.

If you're interested pour have any questions, contact me at: chjalal052@gmail.com

J’ai une garderie au milieu famille avec 20 ans d’expérience, j'ai un certificat en éducation de la petite enfance à l'Université de Montréal, et j'ai également complété de nombreux certificats dans ce domaine. J'ai une expérience de travail dans différents centres de petite enfance francophone à Ottawa. J'ai aussi récemment renouveler mon certificat de premiers soins / RCR, contrôle de police, et mes références. J'offre des programmes éducatifs et des activités pour les enfants. J'ai un environnement sécuritaire, amusant et affectueux. Je fournis des plats fait à la maison sains et couvrant les quatre groupes alimentaires. Je fréquente la bibliothèque ainsi que plusieurs parks dans mon quartier. Il est INTERDIT de fumée chez nous.

Si vous êtes intéressée, vous pouvez me contacter à : chjalal052@gmail.com
Admission conditions
No pets and no smoking


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2020-10-15 13:25:13
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
71% 93%
Daycare in Nepean

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider