3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:30am - 06:30pm
Tue. 06:30am - 06:30pm
Wed. 06:30am - 06:30pm
Thu. 06:30am - 06:30pm
Fri. 06:30am - 06:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Lil Monsters Day Home

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Airdrie, T4A0J9
Alberta, Canada
Ashley
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Airdrie

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hi my name is Ashley and I am a loving mother of two boys age 4 and 1. We love to play outside, play games, color, do arts and crafts, puzzles, read books, dress up, and of course sing songs (with lots of different instruments to be play). We have a wide variety of indoor and outdoor toys for all ages and live on a big corner fenced lot, and we are walking distance to the park. I truly believe that the best way to learn is to have fun while doing it!

Here at Lil Monsters Day Home we are a smoke free and pet free home and you can expect a loving environment with healthy meals and snacks ( lunch and 2 snacks, or if here before 7:30 breakfast, lunch and 2 snacks) I also do meal planning and could give you a two week schedule as to what our meals/snacks will be.

My rate is $480/month for for part-time (3/week) or $700/month for full time,$380/ month for before and after school (I can provide transportation to and from school if needed), and $10/hour for drop in up to $40/day.
My hours of operation are flexible and would love to accommodate you.

Hope to hear from you and your Lil Monsters soon!
Ashley Moore
403-830-7649
Ashley_moore88@hotmail.ca


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2013-09-03 09:47:45
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
67% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider