3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Jamie's Home Childcare

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Edmonton, T6E2X2
Alberta, Canada
Jamie
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hey there! I will be opening a new pet friendly dayhome in the Argyll area June 2013. I am currently looking to fill a couple F/T & P/T spots, as well as casual children. I would also consider doing before and after school care if the schedule worked with my program. I just relocated to Edmonton from Thunder Bay, ON where I have been running my own dayhome for the last two years. I also have previous experience working in a daycare setting, as well as experience working with special needs children and adults. I have been babysitting for more than ten years and have experience with children ranging from newborns to school age. I have current cpr/first aid as well as a clean criminal record check. Upon request I can provide you with wonderful references.

Some of the daily activities include painting, stories, circle time, baking, trips to the park, outside time (weather permitting), crafts etc. We try to go on community outings when possible with parental permission of course.

The hours of operation are very flexible as I know not everybody works the standard 9-5. I have openings for all ages of children including sibling groups. Lunch and two snacks are included with the daily rate, although special diets may need to be provided depending on the diet.(infant formula etc.) If you are interested in meeting with me or have any further questions please feel free to contact me via email. Thanks so much and I look forward to hearing from you!

Jamie
Admission conditions
Must not have allergies to pets, as we have two cats and a super friendly small/medium size dog.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2013-05-29 11:55:51
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
60% 40%
Daycare in Edmonton

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
DaycareBear receives more than 155 700 unique pageviews each month; that's nearly 1.9 million pages per year!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider