3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Tue. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Wed. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Thu. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Fri. 06:30am - 06:00pm

Sat. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Sun. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 0
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Little Austin's Dayhome in Bridlewood

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T2Y5J3
Alberta, Canada
Martha Peters
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Little austin's dayhome

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hi my name is Martha and I would love to have the opportunity to care for your child. I am the mother of 4 grown children and absolutely delight in looking at the world from a child’s point of view. I believe that children develop to their fullest potential in a safe, caring and loving environment. My background is in Psychology so I am very sensitive to the needs, thought processes and feelings of children in addition to your children’s developmental needs. My main goal is to provide a safe, loving, educative and fun environment for your child, where they can develop to their fullest potential. There are plenty of hugs and kisses, and children are treated as part of our family with kindness, love and consideration.
I would love to speak with you and see if my home can be a home away from home for your children so please give me a call at 403-891-5409. Here is what you can look forward to if you entrust me with the care of your children:
• I offer care for children from the ages of 10 months to 3 years of age
• My house is located in a quiet cul-de-sac in the Bridlecrest area of Bridlewood behind a farm so your kids can delight in looking at the fields and cows while they play in my big kid-friendly fenced backyard at play-time in the summer-time
• Plenty of one-on- one care as I try to keep my ratios very low because I believe in quality rather than quantity
• The upper level is dedicated to the care of your children with separate play and nap areas
• My home is pet-free and smoke free
• I offer crafts, singing, dancing, learning as well as art and plenty of fun and exercise for your little ones
• A wide variety of toys that are replaced constantly so there is never a dull moment
• My home is completely child-proofed as safety is my number one priority so you can be assured that your child is in safe and capable hands
• I offer delicious and nutritious meals so you do not have to worry about packing meals and each child gets breakfast upon arrival if required
• My hours are 6:30 am-6 pm to suit every schedule
• We love to celebrate birthdays so it is my pleasure to have a party during day-home hours for each child so they can feel special on their special day


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2013-06-19 12:51:30
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
86% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider