3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:45am - 06:15pm
Tue. 06:45am - 06:15pm
Wed. 06:45am - 06:15pm
Thu. 06:45am - 06:15pm
Fri. 06:45am - 06:15pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing 1 review

Alanna's day home

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T2A2H9
Alberta, Canada
Alanna
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

My name is Alanna and I run a licensed day home in Penbroke.

What I am offering:
A safe, caring and educational environment for your child.
Healthy meals and snacks.
Games, crafts, nap time (if requested), a large indoor play area, and lots of outside playtime (weather permitting).
Lots of field trips.
There is a park less than a block from my house and a small water park not even a 10 minute drive away.
A binder for each child stating what we did that day, what we ate and how our mood was.
A Criminal Record Check for both my husband and I.
Drivers Abstract.
First Aide Certified.
Level 1 In Child Care.
Alternate Care is arranged if I am unavailable for any reason.
. I have nursing background. I hold a nursing attendant certificate
. I'm willing to run school pick ups and drop offs
I will be happy to meet with anyone who might be interested so that you can meet me and my kids, (my husband if he is not at work) and you can see where your child would be playing for the day.
If you have any questions please feel free to contact me and I will be happy to either chat on the phone with you or meet with you in person.
Admission conditions
I have a non smoking household. Pet friendly home - hypo alergenie (beichon ), and a bearded dragon.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2016-03-02 13:25:44
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
69% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider