Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Mon. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Tue. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Wed. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Thu. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Fri. 06:00am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Lil Tykes Dayhome

Family / home daycare,

Not available,
Airdrie, T4B0K5
Alberta, Canada
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website

Father and son!

Stepdaughter and step-dog

Sleepy car ride

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !


Hello parents!

My name is Justin and I am a mature, responsible father to a 3 year old boy and a step-father to two school aged children, a 7 year old boy and a 5 year old girl.

I have always had a connection with children of all ages and am a very patient and understanding individual by nature. I feel that my ability to remain calm in situations gives me an advantage as a child care provider. Children require someone who is attentive to their needs, patient, yet also someone who is organized and routine oriented.

Our home is a non-smoking home with 2 dogs that adore children and 3 cats that sleep all day. I pride myself on being an animal lover and plan to extend the care and love for the animals to the children I will attend to so they learn about how to properly handle animals.

I live in Luxstone and I run a very scheduled routine consisting of age appropriate activities and crafts, as well as outings. I will be first aid and CPR trained, have a police clearance and criminal record check done. Contracts will provided to protect everyone and allow us to go forward with a mutual understanding of our roles and responsibilities.

I will provide monthly schedules to parents so they know what kind of activities we plan on doing, as well as a weekly menu.

A web cam option is also a possibility and I hope to be able to offer that service to parents as well.

I will provide breakfast, mid-morning snack, lunch, and mid-afternoon snack, and all drinks will be either milk, water, or juice and all meals will be homemade with quality ingredients. No boxed Kraft Dinner or Chef Boyardee!

I appreciate your time in reviewing my ad and considering me as a potential child care provider for your little one(s)!
Admission conditions
Must love pets and have no known allergies to dogs and cats.

Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2013-08-25 11:18:39
81% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Quebec (in French) and in the U.S!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider