3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:30am - 04:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 2
Number of employees 0
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

My little Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Airdrie, T4B3N6
Alberta, Canada
Guistina
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Airdrie

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello my name is Guistina. I am the mother to a beautiful 3 year old girl and handsome little 2 year old boy. I am a caring, patient and organized person. I love to incorporate an active lifestyle and healthy eating into the daily lives of myself and my children.
The seven year old boy i have had in my care for the past two years has started daycare this year; he needed to have playmates closer to his age. I would love to care for another child and I know my children would love to have a little friend to play with.
I would like to provide full-time care for a 21mth-2.5year old boy.I am able to provide part time care as well, as long as care is on set days.
*The only other children in my care are my own* so your little man will get lots of attention and love. I do provide transportation and will be transporting the children in my care for various outings, errands or fun events that require driving to get to.
My home is in Sagewood, close to parks and all amenities. It is bright and clean and i have a large backyard.
My fees for Full time care are $800 a month. I will provide breakfast, lunch and snacks as well as a safe quiet place to nap.

I look forward to hearing from you soon ;-)
Admission conditions
My home is nut friendly and pet friendly (i have a chihuahua). Must be comfortable with me transporting your child for various outings and fun events.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2013-09-29 14:43:09
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
53% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Did you know?
Current available openings are updated constantly. Come back often to see the newest daycare openings in your neighborhood!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider