3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:15am - 06:00pm
Tue. 07:15am - 06:00pm
Wed. 07:15am - 06:00pm
Thu. 07:15am - 06:00pm
Fri. 07:15am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Georgia's Friends DayHome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Edmonton, T5Y0E4
Alberta, Canada
Courtney
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

The best place for your child to spend their day!

My name is Courtney, I am a mom of two boys, aged 10 and 8, and a 10 month old girl named Georgia.

Located Northeast just off Manning Freeway, and close to the Clareview train station, my private dayhome is perfect for families living in Clareview, Belmont, Hermitage, Fraser, Miller, Brintnell, Abbotsfield/Rundle Park area, parents who may live in Edmonton but work in Fort Saskatchewan or vice versa, and virtually ANY parent who takes the train from Clareview station!

At Georgia’s Friends Dayhome, I provide a fun, educational, and cultural environment for your child, all while making them feel loved, appreciated, and that this is their special “home away from home”.

All days are carefully planned and thought out, offering different themes and educational based material to help prepare them for preschool and kindergarten. Literacy, creativity, exercise and healthy living are just a few of the things that I promote on a daily basis.

Breakfast, lunch and two snacks are provided, all of which are highly nutritional yet fun for kids to eat.

Hours of operation are 715am - 600pm. I have a fenced backyard, no pets, a full alarm system, smoke detectors are in working order, as well as a carbon monoxide detector. I am certified in child CPR and First Aid.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2013-10-06 22:43:28
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
68% 40%
Daycare in Edmonton

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Did you know?
DaycareBear receives more than 155 700 unique pageviews each month; that's nearly 1.9 million pages per year!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider