3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 0
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Julie's Daycare

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Orleans, K1E2G4
Ontario, Canada
Julie
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Orleans

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hi moms and dads! My goal as a childcare provider is to provide your child with a safe and fun environment while you are away at work. I am a very experienced and loving mother looking to find new friends to join our daily activities and fun! I am a certified personal support worker (PSW) and I do have my fist aid and CPR along with an updated criminal record check. We go on daily outings, we do fun crafts, educational activities, organized playtime and we spend a good majority of the day outdoors. (Weather permitted, parks, public library, nature walks, splash pads etc.) I also have a private page on Facebook, for daycare parents only, were I post daily updates as to what we are doing and pictures of your little one in action. I feel like this is a great way for the parents to still feel a part of their child's day. I have a large home which the children have full access to, with a safe playroom for them to play and be themselves in and a large kid friendly backyard. I provide a peanut/nut free home with home cooked meals and nutritious snacks.
Admission conditions
We do have an old cat that is super friendly with children
We also have a bunny that remains in her cage during daycare hours.
I am a private home daycare provider with 13yrs experience
I do speak some French if needed but we are mostly an English speaking daycare
Iím not comfortable posting pictures of my home online, but will be more then happy to set up an interview with you to view my space.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2019-07-29 21:32:08
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
60% 40%
Daycare in Orleans

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider