3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Rebecca

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Airdrie, T4B2W6
Alberta, Canada
Rebecca
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Airdrie

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I have run my dayhome for over 15 years and absolutely love what I am able to do. Staying at home to be here when my own children come and go is a huge plus but being able to help raise other peoples children and love them like my own is what changes what I do from a job into something I love.
I live very close to a park and outside play everyday is a must unless it is colder than -20! I also have a fenced backyard that we love to play in!
I serve great food. It is always healthy and thought out. I email you everyday with what the kids have eaten and when they have slept.
I am open 7am-5pm. I take 2 weeks holidays in the year (usually summer). I do not charge you for these weeks as you need to find alternate care. I give you these dates in January of that same year. If I take a sick day (I've taken 3 in 15 years) I pay you back. However if you take time off my full rate still applies. My full time rate is $800/month
We do a lot of play dough play and coloring, which mostly turn into paper airplanes! We do crafts once in a while as well. We also play age appropriate games.
I have 3 children of my own that are 15, 13 and 10.
I have my child CPR and first aid and safety is a must. My house is kept very clean and tidy and I have no pets at all.
I have no plans of stopping my dayhome as I know this is a concern to many seeking a good dayhome. I would love to have you and your little family join us here!


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2016-11-07 13:54:01
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
71% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 150 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider