3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Bianca's Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Clagary, T2Z3N2
Alberta, Canada
Bianca
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello, my name is Bianca and I have been working with children for more than 7 years. I have experience working with children with behavioural issues as well as severe allergies. I think it is a privilege to work with children and guiding them in their daily lives. I have my Child Development Worker certification, my Montessori Foundations Level 1 certification, and a current First Aid and CPR certification. My husband and I will provide you with our criminal record checks as well as our vulnerable sector checks. I will be providing childcare services Monday to Friday (except for Stat holidays) from 7:00 to 5:00, starting in May. I will provide your children with a secure, and loving home. I will also provide your child (ren) with a nutritious breakfast, two snacks and lunch.
Although, I believe that children excel in a structured environment, they also need time to play and explore their environments. For this reason we will be spending a lot of time outside, going on nature walks, and playing in the playground (weather permitting
Admission conditions
I have a black and tanned cocker spaniel, named Eeyroe. he is three years old, and has all his immunization shots up to date He is very gentle and lazy. he will spend most of his time outside in the summer, and will be out of the children's way in the winter. I also have a one year old, and he is very gentle with my son.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2014-04-25 13:57:48
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
50% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 170 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider