3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Sun. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Number of employees 0
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Lisa Feyt

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T3H1L3
Alberta, Canada
Lisa
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

If you're looking for a home where your child will be loved, nurtured, safe and excellently cared for then this is the home for your little one...! My flawless track record speaks for itself. My parents will attest to this...I have impeccable references...! Unless there's a pregnancy, the children stay here until they start kindergarten...I have one family who's been with me for over seven years, first one boy, then his brother...Don't take my word for it, speak to my parents!

This is a private DayHome.

I have over thirty years experience caring for children. I have raised six grown children.
I am fully trained in First Aid and CPR for children, Level One and Childcare Management Certified...Police Clearance...Lots of references...!
Your child will have nutritious hot meals each day and two nutritious snacks.
The children have their own quiet camera monitored rooms in which to nap.
I have a state-of-the-arts security system for your child's protection.
I have a brand new Little Tyke's full kitchen with pizza oven and bbq
I have a brand new Step 2 little playhouse in the playroom
I have a full size Thomas train table with nearly a hundred trains... ...and TWO rooms full of toys, TOYS, T O Y S!!!!!! Organized nicely of course :)
We go outside (weather permitting) We enjoy crafts, pre-school-like activities, puppets, puzzles, play-doh, du-plo, read, listen to music, sing songs, dance, cooking/baking and much more!
-Open 7:30am to 5:30pm (hours are negotiable)
* My fees are as follows: $890/month full time, $810/month four days/week, and $710/month three days/week.
For further details or to set up a meeting, kindly contact me in email or by telephone! Lisa @
403-242-8488
Admission conditions
The opening and closing times are negotiable...


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2014-04-03 13:51:42
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
70% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
Current available openings are updated constantly. Come back often to see the newest daycare openings in your neighborhood!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider