3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 06:30am - 04:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Maria's Lil' Monkeys Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Edmonton, T5X1Z6
Alberta, Canada
Maria
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Maria's Lil' Monkeys Private Dayhome has openings for full time, part-time and before & after school care. Positions are suitable for all ages.

I am located a few doors west of Bishop Savaryn Elementary School. I am in Castledowns with easy access from the neighboring communities of Beaumaris, Lorelei, Baturyn, Canossa, Caenarvon, Elsinore, Carlisle and Dunluce.

I am a loving, caring, reliable mother of two school aged children and have a warm, welcoming home. I like to refer to my dayhome as a family style dayhome with lots of loving care and focus on each child's well-being. My home will be your child's home away from home I will provide nutritious and healthy snacks and home cooked meals daily and will provide a weekly menu of what we will be eating.

Our days are filled with fun and safe activities that everyone can participate in. Our daily routine will consist of puzzles, books, outdoor play time in my fenced yard or one of the many parks or fields nearby, imagination play, singing and dancing, walks to the nearby public library, toys in my dedicated play room, arts & crafts and theme days to mention a few.

My home is clean and tidy but do not be surprised if you see toys or arts and crafts sprawled on the floor at pick up time, I also enjoy making a mess with play-doh, paints and toys. I have a pet-free, smoke free home. Almost my entire home can be used daily with a dedicated play room and a separate nap/quiet time area. My home will be your child's home away from home.
I have a fenced yard with a large deck and will be pulling out my gardening tools for all the kids to tend to their own special plants.

I have a current Canadian Red Cross Emergency Child Care First Aid CPR/AED Level B Certificate.
My rates per child are:
full time rate is $750.00/month for 24 months and older,
0-23 months $800.00/month
part-time depends on days and hours,
before and after school care is $450.00/month

My hours are 7am to 6pm


Best of luck in your search and I welcome and questions or comments you may want to ask or share.
Maria 780-406-2126


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2014-04-14 23:19:55
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
78% 40%
Daycare in Edmonton

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 170 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider