3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing 1 review

Laurie's Little Monkeys Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T3G6A5
Alberta, Canada
Laurie
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available


Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Welcome to Laurie's Little Monkeys Day Home! We currently have 2 full time openings for ages infant to 3 years.

About me:
I am a mom to a 14 year old boy who is in grade 9. We have 2 small dogs who have grown up with and love the kids. We also have birds.

I am a private day home with 10 years of experience providing quality child care in my home. I serve the communities of Royal Oak, Rocky Ridge, Tuscany, Arbour Lake, Citadel and Sage Hill and Nolan Hill.

I have current CPR/First Aid and police check with Vulnerable Sector Search, as well as excellent references from past and current clients.

I provide a safe, comfortable home away from home for your child.

About my day home:
The playroom is located on the main level of my non-smoking, pet friendly, air conditioned home and is spacious with lots of windows and natural light.

We do many indoor activities such as stories, play dough, coloring, dancing as well as free play. My back yard is fully fenced with water tables, slides, swings and sandbox. We go outside as often as possible, weather permitting.

I provide breakfast, homemade lunch and snacks.

My hours of care are 7:30 to 5:30 Monday to Friday, closed Statutory Holidays.

Please contact for further information!

++please note - I do not provide transportation to school or preschool


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2017-04-28 12:57:56
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
61% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Did you know?
Current available openings are updated constantly. Come back often to see the newest daycare openings in your neighborhood!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider