3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Noel's Family Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Edmonton, T5X4M1
Alberta, Canada
Noel
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Edmonton

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

My name is Noel and I am a 30 year old stay at home mom of 3 wonderful children. My twin boys are 5 years old and my daughter is 3 years old. We have a small, very friendly and energetic Bichon Shitzu. I live in Baturyn, not far from the school. (101 ST& 169 AVE) My home is a smoke- free home.

I have had lots of experience working with children of all ages. My childcare experience and qualifications are as follows:

Currently running a private dayhome for the past 2 years.
6 years working as a Special Needs Teacher Assistant in classrooms from Kindergarten to Grade 9 with Edmonton Catholic School.
Childcare First Aid certificate.

I will provide healthy meals and snacks for your child throughout the day. I feel it is important for children to have structure, but I also think that it is very important to let children explore and use their imaginations. I encourage and will help the children with early learning activities like ABCs, 123s, colors, shapes and much more. I have a fenced backyard and as long as the weather is nice we will play outdoors.

Starting in September I will be walking my boys to Baturyn Elementary for morning Kindergarten. I also walk another child to St.Charles. I am willing to walk your child as well if that is something that you require.

My hours are from 7am to 5pm, but times can be discussed. Sorry subsidy is not available but I do provide receipts.

I will have 2 full time spots available starting on July 7th.

If interested please call me at 780-642-9410


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2014-06-19 11:40:02
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
73% 40%
Daycare in Edmonton

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider