3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Kitty Kat's Corner Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Edmonton, T6M1X1
Alberta, Canada
Katrina
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available



Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I am opening up a private day home in the Dechene area. Close proximity to the Whitemud and the Anthony Henday for any commuters!
I am a mom to 1 beautiful little girl who is nearly a year old, and I have opened my home, which is smoke free, and pet friendly, to take care of your little ones!!

I have 2 full time/part time spaces available. Preferably 2+ years

I provide breakfast, morning and afternoon snacks, and lunch.

Daily activities include free play (blocks, cars/trucks, musical toys, etc), creative play (crafts, coloring, painting, etc.), physical activity (going for walks, playing at the park, playing outside, etc.), quiet/nap time, circle time (reading books and singing songs/rhymes).

I believe that the safety and security of your child are extremely important, and I will work hard to ensure that your child feels comfortable in my home.

I have a very large play room in our basement, and a great sized yard to run around in. We are also a 5 minute walk to the Good Sheppard play ground.

I have previous experience watching multiple children at once, and will work my hardest to tend to your child’s needs.
I will be taking a child first aid and CPR course coming up at the beginning of September, and will have welfare checks done at your request.

My rates paid monthly:
Full time: $700
Part Time: $400 up to 30
hrs a week.
Out of School care: $300

My hours of operation are from 7:30-5:30.

Send me a message if you’re interested. I would love to meet you and discuss any questions, suggestions, or concerns you might have.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2014-08-25 21:04:04
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
83% 40%
Daycare in Edmonton

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
DaycareBear.ca has helped over 20950 daycare providers fill out their openings since its launch in January 2006!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider