3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:15am - 05:00pm
Tue. 06:15am - 05:00pm
Wed. 06:15am - 05:00pm
Thu. 06:15am - 05:00pm
Fri. 06:15am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 2
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Little Monkeys Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Airdrie, T4B1P3
Alberta, Canada
Kristan
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I am a mother and former nanny who operates a Small private dayhome in Airdrie, I never have more than 4 full time children in my care aside from my own child, this way I am able to keep a lower ratio than most private dayhomes. I have level C cpr and first aid training.

I strive to give each child a safe, happy and health environment in which they can learn and thrive.

My dayhome provides home cooked lunches and snacks, on days where the weather is appropriate we will spend most of our time outdoors in the backyard, at the park or on a day trip to the zoo or other fun places when the older kids don't have school. On the not so nice days we will spend our time doing crafts, baking, having story time.

I do my best to make sure that each activity we do gives the children an opportunity to learn new skills or improve on skills they already possess.

I love to read to and try to work through hooked on phonics type games with the preschool and older children. Many preschool activities are done to help build children's skills.

I can assist with potty training.

I currently care for 2 little boys, one who is 5 and one who is almost 3 years old.

1 spaces available starting August 1, 2015.

Drop in rate is $45 per day
Full time rates starting at $750 (Includes transportation to/from kindergarten or preschool as outlined below)
Before and after school care ( grades 1-6) starting at $400 per month. Receipts are provided at the end of the year for tax purposes.

Transportation is available to children in grades 1-6 or the afternoon kindergarten at Our Lady Queen of Peace school, or the Tuesday/ Thursday afternoon program at King's Kids Preschool.

Please feel free to email me for any additional details or with questions you may have, I can also send a full list of rates.
Admission conditions
Must love pets, we have cats.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2015-06-09 00:02:49
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
65% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider