3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Little Hooligans Day home

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Edmonton, T6L2C1
Alberta, Canada
Samantha Steen
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Edmonton

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello!

My name is samantha, I am going to be opening a day home soon!

Little Hooligans Day home rates:

If your child is here for 1-4 hours the rate is $30/day
If your child is here for 4-7 hours the rate is $40/day
If you child is here for 7-11 hours the rate is $45/day

Breakfast is at 8:00
Mid Morning Snack is at 10
Lunch is at 12
Afternoon snack is at 230

I have nap time at 12:30 to 2:00

If by chance they are here after 5, I can assist in making dinner for your child if you wish. I'm happy to do that for you.

If you wish for you child not to nap and have quiet time instead, feel free to let me know and i'll accommodate.

During there time at Little Hooligans Day Home, we will playing outside in the common area, Go for a neighborhood walk, Have the kids do crafts and use their imagination to the fullest! I will have them use there gross motor skills, practice with there writing and teaching them their abc's and 123's and much more! I will also have free play time after afternoon snack until it's home time.
I give every parent monthly newsletters to show you how well your child is doing and document how they are growing.

I have only 5 openings right now. I will be willing to take more as i expand and finish the renovations in the basement that will be the play room.

I will only being taking ages 12 months to 4 years.
Admission conditions
I do have a cat so children with allergies shouldn't attend.

I have a chinchilla - No known allergies for this little guy but he is nocturnal so he usually sleeps though the day. Friendly.


** I CANNOT UPLOAD PICTURES FOR SOME REASON**


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2014-11-05 20:03:49
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
70% 40%
Daycare in Edmonton

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Did you know?
DaycareBear receives more than 155 700 unique pageviews each month; that's nearly 1.9 million pages per year!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider