3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
Number of employees 0
Location
Bigger map
Listing Reviews

Cherry's Home Daycare (Licensed)

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

16-634 Strasburg Rd,
Kitchener, N2E2M2
Ontario, Canada
Cherry
Email: click here
Tel.: (519) 743-4692
Website
not available






Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
1 opening 10 months - 4 years Feb 2020 45.00 $CAD

Description

I am 40 years old. I am creative, patient, easygoing and passionate. I have a little girl, she is 6 years old.
I love kids. I have First Aid/CPR training certificate and clear vulnerable check. I graduated Early Childhood Education program from Conestoga College in August 2017. I am a Registered Early Childhood Educator and my home daycare is a licensed child care with Region of Waterloo and I open home daycare more than 5 years.
My family lives in a town house in a safe residential neighborhood. It's a pet and smoking free home. It takes about 10 minutes walk to Alpine Public school. Plenty of toys with two playing area indoor (dinning room, living room). There is a playground with swing-set and slide beside my house that is fenced in and free from outside traffic. Also, it is only a 10 minute walk away from two parks.
I believe every child is unique, so I plan activities based around the child's interests, needs and strengths.
I combine indoor(crafts, reading, listening to music, dancing, playtime, etc.) and outdoor( park, nature, walk, etc) activities. Also, I attend the Country Hills Library and the early years center.
I provide two healthy snacks and one main nutritious lunch during the day.

I am currently taking care of one infant and two toddlers. I am looking for two or three more children to take care. Part time and full time are available.

I have a few references available upon request.
Please feel free to email: cherryzyh@hotmail.com or call me at 519-743-4692 for any questions or set up an interview!

Hope to hear from you soon!
Admission conditions
Up to date vaccinations


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2020-02-14 07:40:13
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
93% 89%
Daycare in Kitchener

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
DaycareBear receives more than 155 700 unique pageviews each month; that's nearly 1.9 million pages per year!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider