Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Mon. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Number of employees 2
(Approximate location)
Listing 5 reviews

Adorable Ages Child Care

Family / home daycare,

Not available,
Calgary, T2Y0H2
Alberta, Canada
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
not available

Nature walks

Waterpark visits



Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !


We have had an over whelming amount of interest and now have a wait list for full time school age children. We have opened pre- registration for spring 2021. Please contact us ASAP to get on the list if you are interested in our services.

I am a mother of two beautiful kids, my son is 12, and is attending marshall springs. My daughter is 9 and is in the grade 4 program at evergreen school, but currently homeschooling for her safety. Our goal is to create an environment completely dedicated to the children. A space for education, reading, creativity, imagination, music, art, relaxation, free spirited moments ect... We have a bright UPSTAIRS playroom with toys and books for both boys and girls. We also have 4 other upstairs rooms dedicated to the children with trains, planes, automobiles, dolls, puzzles, woodzies, calicoes, animals, dinos, babies, dollies, make believe, dress up and more. We bake with the children and also have them participate in meal times where they take turns being the special helper for the day, the children absolutely love this!

Unlike many dayhomes, I DO NOT believe in entertaining the children in a basement. We have 5 rooms upstairs that the children play in, as well as, the main floor where we bake and do crafts.

When weather permits we will be in our large fenced yard playing house, with cars, coloring with chalk on the paths, building forts, making bubbles, bouncing and more. We walk, bike, stride, scoot and roll to the local parks. We do a ton of sports and activities with the children. I am a big kid at heart, I love breaking into fun dance parties with the kids, doing crafts, games, building, and playing everything from tag at the park to musical pillows. We venture to all the top parks in the city, as well as, the beaches, lakes and spray parks.

I would love to have children all close enough in age, as when they are in the same developmental level that means that they can engage in age appropriate group activities together, AGES 1 TO 4 are in a group, and 5 to 8 in another for the most part. We take any school age children to Evergreen School and Marshall springs and pick them up as well. We have a daily schedule to maintain routine for the young ones. I will be preparing breakfast at 830am, lunch around noon and an afternoon snack at 345pm.

We have "fun days", one day is silly hair day, show and tell, bring your favorite stuffy, PJ day, princess and super hero days. We celebrate the children's birthdays with their choice of a special lunch, as well we bake a cake or cupcakes or muffins of their choice.

We also do "date night" for the parents every couple months, where we host a party for the children on a Friday night, to provide the parents with a night out "sans the kids". We plan it with a theme, including a Halloween costume party!!! We also do secret Santa and special crafts for valentine's, mothers day, fathers day, grandparents day and more...

We do a ton of arts and crafts and are very active. We play soccer, basketball, kick ball and baseball with the children, we visit different parks each day as well. We venture to water parks, the beach, play places, go bowling, swimming, rock climbing, go carting, to lazertag, to the theater, take nature walks and more.

I have a daily report set up to give a break down of your child's day, with everything from what they ate, what they enjoyed most and what their mood was. I also provide a photo disc of quarterly activities, playful moments, times at the park and craft building. Something for the parents to keep and treasure of the moments their child had, but that they sadly missed. I find we can never have enough photos of our children.

We have our police checks completed with vulnerable sector, as well as, first aid.

We're looking to have all pre-registration completed as soon as possible. Please contact me with any questions. Thank you in advance. :)
Admission conditions
We are a pet free, smoke free, nut free home. I pride myself in keeping a tidy, clean and safe home for my children.

I took French immersion from age 4 to 17 and have had my son enrolled earlier as well, so I can assist your child with homework in French if needed.

Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2021-04-05 01:03:49
81% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
Current available openings are updated constantly. Come back often to see the newest daycare openings in your neighborhood!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider