3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Susan Cool's home away from home

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Edmonton, T6L1Z9
Alberta, Canada
Susan
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Edmonton

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Are you looking for a caring, nurturing and a special learning environment for your child to love? I am located in the friendly community of Sakaw Millwoods.
I am a fully qualified primary teacher specializing in Pre-K with 17 years experience.
Eperience:
Level 3 nanny (7 years)
Level 3 at Students Union &Community Early Learning Centre (7 years)
Kindergarten Teacher (4 Years).
First Aid & CPR
I opened my day home in the fall of 2014 after finishing maternity leave so that I could spend time with my two children and still have the joy of caring and nurturing children.

I provide yearly tax receipts.

Am snack, Lunch & Pm snack (following Canadian Food Guide)

At your child's home away from home I provide daily programming with indoor and outdoor activities which enhances your child's developmental areas. We take walks daily (weather permitting) to the nearby parks and in the community. We do weekly cooking, fieldtrips to the library, crafts, free play and so much more.

At the day home you will get to know my two children aged 3.5 years and 21 months as well as my husband who enjoys working and playing with the children as well.
We have a fish but no fur buddies and no smoking.

I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your wonderful children. References available upon request.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2015-05-04 18:05:47
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
65% 40%
Daycare in Edmonton

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider