3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Tue. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Wed. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Thu. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Fri. 06:30am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Julie's Sunny Day Home

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T2Z4H6
Alberta, Canada
Julie
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

The enivonment the children will be in will be play based and child directed.The environment is all about the children having fun but also learning and developing at the same time. My strengths is I have taken two years of Early Childhood Care and Education at Mount Royal College. I have my Level 2. During my two years, I had to do practicum where I went to a daycare and during that time I enjoyed my time and made crafts, sang songs and played with the children. Prior to my education I also babysat numerous children and while I was in grade 11 and 12 I went to an elementary school and was an aide to a Grade Two teacher for three hours every day.
The activites I offers is children playing and learning new things. Topics for the children will be based on what the children would like to learn about. I will also offer reading to the children and sing songs and finger plays. It will be great activties that the children will gain alot of experience from and also have alot of fun.

I have two wonderful 17 month old twin girls. Who are wellbehaved and easy to take care of.

I have a current police check, child welfare check and first aid.
I also offer hot/cold breakfast/lunch/snacks. Also open to the child bringing their own lunch.

Call me at (403) 723-9955 or e-mail me at junebug1789@hotmail.com
Admission conditions
I have three cats.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2008-10-28 08:46:10
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
64% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 180 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider