Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Mon. 08:30am - 05:45pm
Tue. 08:30am - 05:45pm
Wed. 08:30am - 05:45pm
Thu. 08:30am - 05:45pm
Fri. 08:30am - 05:45pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 1
(Approximate location)
Listing 5 reviews

Rainbow memories, home daycare for children, 12months to 6 years

Family / home daycare,

Not available,
Markham, L3S2X2
Ontario, Canada
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
not available

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !


Hi my name is carol ,
I have been with a montessori school for 11 years ,
the school moved location and was to far for me to travel with have two young children at the time.
I opened my home daycare in 2011 , I am enjoying my time with my home daycare children ,
As a home daycare provider , I truly want the best for the children in my care , we truly do have lots of fun ,
the children learn and play
Morning circle time includes , calendar , the weather , a, b, c , numbers, lots of nursery rhymes, music and movement and stories.
Our trip to the zoo this year was so much fun , with the help from two of the parents.
we take regular trips to close parks, along with nature walks and back garden play with sand box and play house. Chalk.

Other activities include , painting , crafts (daily) , colouring , cut and paste,

Our free play time includes dress up along with a castle , assortment of toys, kitchen play,
I also encourage reading so I have lots of books,
No , t, v =)
Children I take care of right now have been with me for two years and are j, k ready, I am so proud of them ,
Admission conditions
I have 2 older children.
Cat and a dog ..both are friendly pets ,:-)
I have no hidden charges.
2 snacks and lunch are provided .
At the end of the year tax receipt s are given .

Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2023-08-28 13:15:14
70% 40%
Daycare in Markham

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 170 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider