3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Tue. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Wed. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Thu. 06:30am - 06:00pm
Fri. 06:30am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Apple Trees & Bumble Bees Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Airdrie, T4A1C2
Alberta, Canada
Holly
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello. I am the mom of a fun and imaginative 4 year old daughter and I have 10 years childcare experience. I provide a small (max 3 children inc. my own), friendly home for children and I am located on a quiet cul-de-sac near RJ Hawkey School. There is plenty of play space in our large fenced backyard complete with playhouse, swingset, sandbox and outdoor toys, and we have a small designated play-room in house.

I offer lots of daily activities both educational and fun as well as crafts, songs, trips to the park, library, and other local activity venues.

I provide Breakfast, Lunch & 2 snacks daily! All my meals are made at home and contain a variety of foods from the Canada Food guide.

AVAILABILITIY:
Beginning May 15. for ages 2+.
2 full-time or part-time spaces available.
If you have a child attending RJ Hawkey A.M. Kindergarten in Sept 2008 I will be available for Kindergarten care & provide transportation.

HOURS of OPERATION:
Mon-Fri 6:30am-6:00pm.
We are closed on weekends and holidays.

RATES:
$575.00 Full-time
$450.00 Kinder-Care
$30/day Part-Time
$40/day drop-in

Our home is 100% SMOKE-FREE and I have been First Aid & CPR trained. Police Clearance available.
Admission conditions
(We have a schnauzer/poodle cross pup who is hypoallergenic, as my daughter has asthma. He does not shed and will be kept away from the children.)


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2008-05-01 19:11:24
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
66% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider