3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 06:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 2
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Rise'n'shine day home Montgomery NW

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T3B0Z5
Alberta, Canada
Ashley
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello, my name is Ashley Gusztak. I am opening a private day home in Calgary in the beginning September. We live in the Montgomery area but our house is on route to down town. We recently moved to Calgary and as a mother of a two year old I understand how hard it is to put your child in daycare. While living in Winnipeg we had to make the difficult decision to put our son in daycare early. We were blessed enough to find a provider that we would trusted and that cared for our son. This is the feeling I want to give to the parents that we are providing daycare for. Our rates would be $35 a day for full time and $25 for part time, drop in rates are $10hr. Meals will be provided and receipts will be provided. I am open to all ages of children. We will be open Monday to Friday from 630-530. I have my first aid training, criminal record check and references will be available upon request of the parents. There will be daily activities (art, music, reading etc.) outing to parks around the area, and themed weeks, healthy home cooked meals(I will be providing breakfast, lunch and snacks) and the parents will be provided daily report cards. We are a smoke free home, we do have two small dogs but they will be separate from the children during day care hours. Contact me to set up a meeting amgusztak@gmail.com


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2015-09-05 00:23:37
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
69% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider