3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Kayla bailey private dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Edmonton, T5B4A5
Alberta, Canada
Kayla
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Edmonton

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Private day home. Full time spots and part time available in January 2016. Located in Alberta ave near royal Alex hospital, Kingsway mall, stadium ,downtown. Bus routes #127,5,3 nearby. Pet friendly(one cat). Main floor play room. We also have a backyard and nearby playgrounds. Two snacks and lunch provided. My philosophy is independent child play with daily group activities. We have activities like dancing,crafts, story telling and more. We enjoy a small group home setting with some education activities such as practicing colours,shapes,alphabet and more. My day home is mainly child lead, we believe in child play. We are active outside and field trips once a month. Certified health care aid with 1 year home care experience. Special needs experience and 1 month experience as a nanny (super fun twin boys 1 yr old and an amazing autistic 2 year old) . Previously babysitting experience for my nephew and in my teens (5 years + for 12 months and older). First aid certified. Both me and my husband have criminal record checks and child welfare checks.

Hours: 7:00am-5:30pm
Rates: FT-$600 and PT-$400
Email: baileykayy@hotmail.ca
Admission conditions
Pet friendly
Private
6+months and older


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2016-01-03 18:49:19
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
67% 40%
Daycare in Edmonton

A few tips...

If you visited or if you're using a childcare provider found on DaycareBear, do not hesitate to leave a review. This will most certainly help other parents!
Did you know?
DaycareBear receives more than 155 700 unique pageviews each month; that's nearly 1.9 million pages per year!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider