3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 1
Location
Bigger map
Listing 3 reviews

Little angels Daycare

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

320 Bryarton St,
Orleans, K1C7R5
Ontario, Canada
Mirna
Email: click here
Tel.: (613) 371-9962
Website
not available

Playdoh

Blocks

The little painters

Playing with sand

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
1 opening 9 months - 4 years Sep 2022 44.00 $CAD

Description

Hi, my name is Mirna
I am a loving child care provider with over twenty three years of experience working with children of all
ages. I strongly believe in providing a friendly, safe, loving, educational environment for all children.
We focus on sharing, caring, and respecting others. Our days are filed with laughter, fun, friends, love,
hugs and activities. We go on daily outings to parks, playgroups, library or for walks (Please note, due to
Covid some of these activities have been postponed until it is safe to resume them).
When we are home, our indoor activities are story time, circle time, arts and crafts, music, playdough,
puzzles, simple cooking/baking with kids, painting and much more.
***due to Covid-19, I am taking all the necessary precautions. I deep clean and sanitize the house, toys,
and all items used during the day and ensure to follow all guidelines outlined by Public Health.
*I offer two healthy home cooked meals and two snacks.
*Large backyard with play structure.
* Bachelor of Education Degree.
*17 years experience as a teacher at kindergarten and primary school.
*I have been running a home daycare for 5 years.
*I am a mother of two (19-13) years old.
*Police check, insurance, CPR
*Member of CCPRN
* Smoke and pet free
*Daycare’s service from 7am-5pm.
*Full or part time spaces.
*Yearly receipts are provided.
*Covid rules are strictly followed.
* References available upon request.

If you are interested in joining our little group or would like more information, please call or email me
anytime at 613-371-9962 or Mernaa76@gmail.com


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2021-03-21 11:45:40
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
87% 70%
Daycare in Orleans

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Quebec (in French) and in the U.S!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider