3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Tue. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Wed. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Thu. 06:00am - 06:00pm
Fri. 06:00am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 4
Number of employees 2
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Bundles Of Joy Day Home

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Edmonton, T5M2Y6
Alberta, Canada
Carole
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Edmonton

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

My name is Carrie and I have had a private day home since February 2006. I have experience with children of all ages as I was an overseas nanny for 4 years. I currently have 2 spots available for full-time care, for the ages of 4 months to 5. Two snacks and a healthy lunch are provided, and lots of care and attention. Child welfare check and criminal records check are up to date as well as a standard child care first aid course. I have completed the early childhood development course where I obtained my level 1 certificate. I am currently taking my level 2 online. I also obtained a diploma last June in Child Day Care Management. I am mother of 2 boys, a 6 year old, and a 3 year old. I have in my present care 2 day home children from the ages of 2-4, and 2 children under the age of 2. Throughout the day we do all kinds of different crafts. I have a huge playroom, with coloring books, huge assortment of toys all of different ages, and a variety of books to read. My hours are from 7am-6pm Mon-Fri. (if the time is before 7am or after 6pm there will be an extra charge). The community park is 1 block away which we go in the morning and afternoon. The children and I go for walks everyday for exercise as well we do stretches in the morning before playtime. Feel free to call me at 780-454-7556 at any time for further information
Thanks Carrie

Cost for a Full Time Child: $700.00
Cost for a Part Time Child: $600.00
Cost for a Drop-in Child: $40 a day


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2012-08-29 18:23:20
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
72% 40%
Daycare in Edmonton

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
DaycareBear.ca has helped over 20950 daycare providers fill out their openings since its launch in January 2006!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider