3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Little Busy bug daycare

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Ottawa, K2C2C7
Ontario, Canada
Cassandra
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available













Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello my name is Cassandra, and I have had my daycare open for 4 years now. I have 1 spot for ANY age at the moment.I offer temporary spots as well if the provider you use goes on vacation or you just need a spot for the day! If it is under 4 hours the price is 30$ Regularly $45 daily. For anything over 5 hours a day. I also offer before and after school care for Agincourt Public School. Located on maitland/Clyde right behind the Walmart. When your child comes to little busy bug daycare you can bet that your child will be tired by the end of the day! We go play outside and go for nature walks, followed by a healthy snack, then we are outside in the open field right outside my house where we always have the pools set up and sprinkler going, or at the splash pad right outside by back yard. Then it's lunch time which is a hearty meal, then we will nap/relax time with a book or a child friendly movie. We will eat another healthy snack then we do crafts, sing and dance, or go back outside for more fun! In colder months we will be doing baking, crafts and on days that are very cold we go outside for a short amount of time (until children are cold.) I have a 4 year old and a 14 year old (with special needs) both girls! I am up to date on my CPR. Smoke free environment. If you want to set up a time so we can meet ( virtually or in-person is available options) and discuss more in detail about my daycare, don't hesitate to pm me, call me 613-316-1033, or email me at diotte0616@gmail.com


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2021-02-10 16:03:31
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
87% 62%
Daycare in Ottawa

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
DaycareBear receives more than 155 700 unique pageviews each month; that's nearly 1.9 million pages per year!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider