3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 06:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 06:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

From the heart day home

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Airdrie, T4B3T1
Alberta, Canada
Josalynn
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website


Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

From the Heart Day home is opening up in the SW of Airdrie Alberta

I am a Child Development Supervisor-Level 3, with fourteen years of experience in the field. In addition, I have an up to date child welfare check, police check and children's first aid.

I have experience with children ranging from new born to thirteen years. For the past two and a half years I have been working as a consultant for a regulated day home agency. I truly love my job but have decided to reopen my day home to allow me the opportunity to be a stay at home mom to our son.

From the Heart is a low ratio/privately ran day home.

My priority is to provide quality care and programming that enhances each children's physical, social, intellectual creative and emotional developmental needs. By focusing my daily activities through learning through play experiences, I hope to help foster these developmental needs, which will help children prepare for school. I offer a fun, active, safe and caring environment. I want the children to feel like this is a home away from home. I do sensory play and art experiences with the children which are tailored to their age. We go outside daily as long as weather permits. Along with a busy, but fun filled day of activities, I offer two snacks and a healthy lunch which follows the Canadian food guide.

Currently I am looking for children ages 0 to 5 years to join us. I offer part/full time rates and have drop- ins when space is available. Sibling discount is available for full time spots. I do not however currently offer transportation of any kind.

If you would like to know more, I would love to talk to you and set up an interview. You can also view my website at: www.fromtheheartdayhome.yolasite.com


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2017-10-03 17:07:47
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
82% 40%
Daycare in Airdrie

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Did you know?
DaycareBear is also available in Quebec (in French) and in the U.S!
Simply click on the corresponding flag in the upper-left corner.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider