3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 06:30am - 05:00pm
Tue. 06:30am - 05:00pm
Wed. 06:30am - 05:00pm
Thu. 06:30am - 05:00pm
Fri. 06:30am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

The Pelletier Dayhome

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T3M1J6
Alberta, Canada
Crystal Pelletier
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available

Found a beetle - july2018

Rock sculpture pile

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello Parents,

My established private Day Home is accepting registration for a rare part time under 3 position opening in Aug 2018 avail. Thurs. and Fridays.

For 13 years I have provided part time child care, drop in, before & after school care with bus options, as well as back up care. I began offering full time in 2016 and love it! Availability and flexible hours hard to find anywhere else.

My related experience is over 5 years in Aquatics as a Lifeguard, swimming instructor, competitive swimmer, coach, and Daycamp organizer. This includes extensive training in First Aid and CPR including infant and child.
Diploma in Recreation and Leisure Services.
Police Clearance through Sundance School. Also Vulnerable sector Sept 2016.
I have run this dayhome successfully for over 13 years by being consistent and positive with children, and relating well with parents.

The environment includes:
Full age appropriate access to the home and yard, "My home is your home while you're here."
My 4 successful children aged 13, 11, 7, and 4; both older children are certified babysitters.
Reliable, engaged, and healthy caregiver
Flexible hours. Early drop off / late pick up
After hours care, overnight and weekend care are offered.
Relaxed, welcoming atmosphere for your child/ren
2 home-cooked meals and 2 healthy snacks
Activities include age appropriate open play, toys, games, craft supplies, outdoor time, cooking, clean up time, and nap/calm activity time, theme days, gardening, preschool lessons, and outing opportunities.
Occasional French and ASL (sign) language.
Home is non-smoking, and pet free.
We use the vehicle for outings. Proper notice always regarding destination, expected return time, etc.
Great references available.
Convenient location in Cranston

Contact me to discuss your needs.
I look forward to chatting with you! Thank you.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2018-07-26 19:35:46
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
84% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

If you encounter a daycare provider with out-of-date openings / spaces, click on the button right above the currently listed openings to report it!
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider