3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

West Edmonton Private Dayhome in LaPerle

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Edmonton, T5T3V4
Alberta, Canada
Miranda Borle
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available





Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hey Everyone! My name is Miranda and I run a private dayhome in the community of LaPerle.

The hours of operation are 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. (with some flexibility - message me to see if we can accommodate the hours you need) Monday to Friday. We are closed on holidays. Sibling discounts are available.

UPDATE - beginning in September we have started the Funshine Express preschool curriculum, both the buttercups lessons for 0-3 year olds and the fireflies lessons for 3+ year olds.

Our activities include daily outdoor play (weather permitting), structured activities, weekly/seasonal learning themes, arts & crafts, circle time, story time, dramatic play, free play, sensory play, song & dance, and more!

I am located in the community of Laperle, close to the Henday, 178 st, Stony Plain Rd, West Edmonton Mall, Terra Losa & Summerlea. My home is smoke, alcohol, and pet free, the play area is located on the main floor and there is a fenced backyard with a large soccer field right behind the house.

I offer a monthly date night (e-mail me to find out more!), daily reports, a private Facebook group with updates, photos, and videos, an open-door policy, daily homemade breakfast, lunch, and 2 snacks following the Canada Food Guide, celebrations for birthdays and holidays, outings at no additional cost, and so much more.

I have more than 7 years experience in childcare and nannying. I have my Level 1 childcare, child and infant CPR and First Aid, Security Clearance, and multiple excellent references available.

Respond to this listing or send me a pm if you have any questions or to schedule an interview, I look forward to hearing from you!


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2018-09-10 10:24:21
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
91% 40%
Daycare in Edmonton

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider