3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 2
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Bigger map
Listing Reviews

Garderie chez Manon

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Greenacre Crescent,
Gloucester, K1J6S7
Ontario, Canada
Manon
Email: click here
Tel.: not available
Visit website

Playroom 1

Playroom 2

Corner for eat

Kitchen

Playpen (baby)

Sleep corner for toddler

Toilet seat for toddler

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
1 opening 2 years - 3 years Jan 2019 50.00 $CAD
1 opening 10 months - 2 years Jan 2019 55.00 $CAD

Description

Garderie bilingue français et anglais pour 2 enfants seulement. J’ai une place de disponible pour Janvier/février 2019 pour 12 mois et +

Près de Ogilvie & Blair, Gloucester shopping center, Télésat.

Beaucoup d'attention, très bon soin. Repas maison chauds et collations santé. 25 ans d'expérience avec ma propre garderie à domicile.

Beaucoup de jouets, bricolage, dessins, musique, dance, livres. Cour clôturée, parc à proximité.

Assurance, reçus, références, RCR et premiers soins, vérification de police valide. Non fumeur, membre du CCPRN.

Vous ne payez pas les tous les jours fériés et mes vacances.

Professeurs bienvenue.

****************************************************
Bilingual daycare (french and English for 2 children only. I have 1 space available for January/February 2019 for 12 months +.

Près de Ogilvie & Blair, Gloucester shopping center, Télésat.

A lot of attention, very good care. Hot homemade meals and healthy snacks. 25 years experience with my own home daycare.

Lots of toys, books, musique, dance, draw, ect.. Fenced backyard, near park,

Insurance, receipts, references, CPR and first aid, police check valid. None smoking, member of CCPRN.

No daycare fees for all statutory days and my vacation.
Teachers welcome


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2018-12-10 10:07:51
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
74% 97%
Daycare in Gloucester

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider