3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 6
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing Reviews

Le jardin d’enfants

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Calgary, T3G4E8
Alberta, Canada
Joanie
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Visit website

Dayhome

Dayhome

Mat

Backyard

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

Hello my name is Joanie. My private dayhome as a low ratio, and your child always keep the same teacher. Its a multi-age care 12month to 5 yrs old. it’s a bilingual dayhome (French/English). spacious and enlightened environment. One room for nap with bathroom closed for toilet learning. I have large backyard and 2 park around. My priority is safety, health and well-being of your child.

Qualification
Bachelor psychology
Certification early childhood
RCR first aid + criminal record check

Programs included : story, musical learn, global motricity, crafts, large indoor/outdoors play areas, celebrate festive occasions, key themes every month, preschool activity, early sensory stimulation, material to contribute early childhood development and improved care of children under five years old.

I offer lunch and 2 healthy snack. I’m daily open Monday to Friday 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. 850$/month full time and 650$/month part time
*Make appointement to view the place
information please contact email: joanie.benjamin1@gmail.com

Bonjour Mon nom est Joanie, j’ai de l’expérience en CPE, CRDI, et garde privé avec enfants particuliers. J’ai fais ma formation 40h RSG et un BAC en psychologie/psychoéducation. Mon RCR est à jours ainsi que mes antécédents judiciaires. J’ai choisi de travailler dans un milieu familial parce qu’il offre un petit ratio 1/6 enfants par éducatrice. De plus, l’enfant demeure avec la même éducatrice toute la petite enfance. Le milieu est bilingue Français et anglais. J’ai une grand espace éclairé, une chambre pour les siestes et une salle de bain approximité pour l’apprentissage à la propreté. J’ai une grande cours et 2 parcs à proximité. Ma philosophie se basent sur le bien- être et la securité de l’enfant, d’abord et avant tout. J’offre le dîner et deux collations santé. Information contacter Joanie.benjamin1@gmail.com


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2019-08-02 22:33:31
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
91% 40%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Always ensure that your child receives quality care by taking the time to investigate the provider and by asking for references! We simply cannot verify the claims of every daycare provider.
Did you know?
On average, a listing is viewed each month by more than 150 parents looking for an available opening for their child!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider