3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:00pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 2
Location
(Approximate location)
Bigger map
Listing Reviews

Joanna Gomez

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Mckenzie Lake Crescent Se,
Calgary, T2Z2P1
Alberta, Canada
Joanna Gomez
Email: click here
Tel.: not available
Website
not available
Daycare in Calgary

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
3 openings 1 year - 8 years Aug 2019 50.00 $CAD

Description

Hello parents!!! I would love to offer  childcare services Monday to Friday  7am to 5pm, extended hrs available when arranged  ahead of  time,  area Mckenzie Lake Crescent SE

Affordable rates $600 to $900 per month
$50 per day
$8 per hr

My daughter and I offer to provide a safe, nurturing and recreational environment for infants to school age children, before and after school care also available… drop-ins available according to space availability. 

Children learn best in a nurturing, child-initiated play-based environment that fosters self-confidence, trust, creativity, and acceptance of individual differences. ... We plan for all areas of a child's development and education: cognitive, emotional, social, creative, and physical.

My qualifications are:

•    Early childhood Educator Diploma

•    Community Service Worker Diploma

•    Psychology Degree 

I have worked with children of all ages in different settings, Daycares, homes, schools and at a repite programs.

I currently stay home, I have a 3 year old son who loves exploring his environment and socializing with other children, we do a lot of outdoor activities, and indoor activities that help with his development.

If you would like more information please  message me, thanks! 


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2019-07-30 18:52:40
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
54% 76%
Daycare in Calgary

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider