3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Tue. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Wed. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Thu. 07:30am - 05:30pm
Fri. 07:30am - 05:30pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 5
Number of employees 1
Location
(Approximate location)
Listing 2 reviews

Nina's Nursery

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

Not available,
Etobicoke, M9C1T1
Ontario, Canada
Nina
Email: not available
Tel.: not available
Website
not available













Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
No available spaces / openings at this time !

Description

I am a mother of 2 beautiful girls. I use the HiMama app to communicate with the parents and only the parents can see the pictures of what their little ones are up to on a day to day basis. It makes communication a breeze! The children work on Language, math and crafts daily. I have over 10 years experience working with children as an Education Assistant. I understand fully the expectations for once the child enters school. I have a Bachelor of Arts Degree in English and my Developmental Service Worker Diploma. I have worked with Special Needs children and Adults in a group home setting. Resume available upon Request.

I have a set schedule and Menu available through the Himama app. I also provide the children with a Healthy Organic menu. Which consists of Breakfast, Morning snack, Lunch and an afternoon snack. I have also purchased Daycare Insurance to insure that my daycare is always inline with your child's personal safety and for my own liability. My home is a Peanut Free Home due to the safety of all my children here at Nina's Nursery. My home is a Non-Smoking and pet free environment.

I have a current Police check available upon request. I have also taken my First Aid and CPR training this is also available upon request. I have my Pharmacology training from Humber College and have used this working with adults with disabilities in a Group Home setting as well as with my own children.

Your child will be well looked after if you choose my home daycare.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2020-07-23 14:18:35
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
87% 40%
Daycare in Etobicoke

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Updates
We expect providers to keep their listing and available openings up-to-date. However, to prevent oversights, openings expire after 45 days.
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider