3.5k
Daycare and childcare providers in Winnipeg, Toronto, Vancouver, Ontario etc. in CanadaGarderies à Montréal ou au QuébecFind daycare or childcare providers in the USA
Schedule
Mon. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Tue. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Wed. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Thu. 07:00am - 06:00pm
Fri. 07:00am - 06:00pm

Sat. Closed
Sun. Closed
Features
Backyard
Playground
Residential neighborhood
Central A/C
Full kitchen
Educational program
Experienced with children with special needs
Financial subsidies available
Government accreditation (license)
References available upon request
Services available at night
Services available in English
Services available in French
Services available on weekends
Services available part-time
Temporary care available
Children cared for 3
Number of employees 1
Location
Bigger map
Listing Reviews

Peg

Family / home daycare,
dayhome

955 Shadeland Ave,
Burlington, L7T2M4
Ontario, Canada
Peggy
Email: click here
Tel.: (647) 833-1495
Website
not available
Daycare in Burlington

Available spaces,
current openings

Nb. of openings Age group Starting Daily rate
3 openings 4 years - 10 years Jul 2020 39.00 $CAD

Description

Hello,
I have been a nanny for 10+ years with children of all ages,
and since 2015,worked as a Craft Coordinator/Afterschool program Supervisor for a Martial Arts Company in Oakville,Ontario.I was laid off
In March 2020 during the Covid-19 Pandemic.
I miss those kids!...Iíve always had a genuine connection with children,they make me laugh.I live in a cozy,bright apartment with a huge backyard and can provide care for a maximum of 3 kindergarten children per day.
I am very creative, I love Arts & Crafts and love exercising so those 2 activities will always be on the daily schedule.I also board from time to to time so the kids might encounters 1-2 friendly small dogs occasionally,which can be a lot of fun.
I love playing board games,baking,walking,brain teasers,singing,talking,educational worksheets in English or French and I think kids love it too.
My approach is quite laid back and I tend to let the kids express themselves...but they will be introduced to table manners, proper hygiene and short conversations on the numerous benefits of discipline.
I do live a healthy lifestyle,with good eating habits so Cheese,grains,proteins,vegetables & fruits will be on the weekly menu.
Well,I think that you know a bit more about me by now.
Have a great day.
Admission conditions
Must love pets.I provide FULL TIME & PART TIME Care, and Before and After School care as well.
The Full time Daily rate is 52$ and the Part time daily rate is 39$.
Please feel free to contact me to discuss Daily rate for Before/After school care.


Listing's statistics

Date of last update: 2020-06-30 13:03:34
 
Seniority
Information
quality
Information
reliability
69% 79%
Daycare in Burlington

A few tips...

Do not hesitate to refer to this article to help you choose a daycare provider, know which questions to ask, have an idea of what to look for...
Did you know?
Current available openings are updated constantly. Come back often to see the newest daycare openings in your neighborhood!
Partner in your
search for a daycare provider